How do I delete my account?

Before you proceed with this action, please take note that if you delete your account:
  • the subscription plan will be canceled and if you want to re-subscribe you will have to pay again.
  • all credits from your virtual wallet will be lost.
  • all purchased videos will be lost from the "My videos" section".
  • all the videos downloaded have a valid license for 12 months starting with the day of purchase. The videos cannot be used after end of the 12 months period. If you want to keep your video licenses valid, do not delete the account!
  • this action is permanent and cannot be undone.


  • Step 2: Under Security Settings, the “Delete your account” section can be found.

  • Step 3: Insert your password in the required field.

  • Step 4: Click on Permanently delete your account” button. 

  • Step 5: A confirmation email will be sent to your inbox. Click on the "Confirm your account cancelation" button.




Feedback and Knowledge Base